## Kanti Children's Hospital Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Duration of IRC Members

SN	Name	Designation	Gender	OLD/New	Started Date	End Date
1	Dr.Bina Prajapati Manandhar	Chairperson	Female	New	2079/12/17	2082/12/16
2	Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Shrestha	Member	Male	New	2078/12/22	2081/12/22
3	Dr.Anupama Thapa	Member	Female	New	2078/12/22	2081/12/22
4	Dr.Moni Subedi	Member	Female	Old	2078/07/14	2081/07/14
5	Dr.Sadikshya Shah Malla	Member	Female	New	2078/12/22	2081/12/22
6	Dr.Madhusudha n Kayastha	Member	Male	New	2079/05/31	2082/05/30
7	Mr.Sushan Man Shrestha	Member	Male	New	2079/01/15	2082/01/15
8	Mrs .Pushpa Kumari Ghimire	Member	Female	Old	2077/06/23	2080/06/23
9	Mrs.Bimala Jnawali	NCRC Representati ve	Female	New	2079/01/15	2082/01/15
10	Mr.Santosh Ghimire	Member /Consumer	Male	New	2079/02/10	2082/02/10
11	Dr.Jagat Jeevan Ghimire	Member- Secretary	Male	New	2078/12/22	2081/12/22